This wedding had the perfect blend of “do it yourself” and “hire someone to do it”  or whatever the opposite of do it yourself is.    The wedding reception took place in a covered tent which had lots of little trinkets and details to swoon over.    Blush Botanicals did the flowers and they were amazing, the whole tent smelt like roses when you walked in, check out blushbotanicals.com for more floral inspiration. I loved how they used long wooden boxes for flowers.   The wedding had a vintage typewriter for notes alongside  the guestbook and they had  framed vintage love letters on the walls.  Of course the dessert table was my favorite, I loved the white plates hung above the dessert table and I always think that cakes need treats alongside them.  I really admired the mis match tablecloths and I can not believe they used my idea of a mason jar candle walk way! 🙂  Overall, I loved this wedding and would recommend stealing ideas from these pictures!

